FAQ

The Answers You Need

Where are you located?

While I do not have a physical office space, my business originated in Massachusetts. I am currently licensed to provide telehealth services in Massachusetts and Florida, with more states coming soon!

How do I access my appointment with my provider?

I am currently operating via telehealth only. All you need is a smartphone/tablet/laptop or other device that has a camera and microphone to engage in your telehealth appointment. I will give you a web browser link 24 hours before your scheduled appointment that will direct you to our secure video conference, so no need to download any additional applications!

Do you offer a consultation to see if we are a good fit?

Yes! I offer a free 15-minute phone consultation to help determine if my services are right for you.

What are your fees?

I am currently accepting insurance-based and out-of-network clients.

Please consult my Fees page for a breakdown of costs and information on reimbursement.

Cancellation Policy

If you need to cancel your appointment, we require at least a 24-hour notice before the time of your appointment. Providing less than a 24-hour notice will result in a $75 late cancellation/no-show fee to be charged to the card you put on file with us.

No Surprises Act: Good Faith Estimate

You have the right to receive a “Good Faith Estimate” explaining how much your medical care will cost.

Under the law, health care providers need to give patients who don’t have insurance or who are not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.

- You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services. This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.
- Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item. You can also ask your health care provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.
- If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.
- Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate. For questions or more information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit www.cms.gov/nosurprises or call 800-985-3059.